District Office 3 - Rock Hill

District 3 of the York County Sheriff's Office includes the unincorporated areas surrounding the City of Rock Hill. This area includes the communities of Newport, Bethesda, Lesslie, Oakdale, and the Catawba Indian Nation.

The District has 24 uniformed deputies assigned to the area. The district office is located at 515 South Cherry Road, Rock Hill, South Carolina. Deputies work 12-hour shifts and are assigned either days or nights. Our deputies are dedicated to promoting a safe community, while preserving the quality of life that everyone enjoys.