Pro- Star District Three Commander: 
Lt. David S. Frye 
1675-2A York Highway
York, SC 29745 

Office: 803-909-7515 

Fax: 803-909-7520

Send Email

Home » Pro-Star » District Office 3 - Rock Hill

District III

515 South Cherry Road
Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 909-7515

District Three of the York County Sheriff’s Office includes the unincorporated areas surrounding the City of Rock Hill. This area includes the communities of Newport, Bethesda, Lesslie, Oakdale, and the Catawba Indian Nation.

The District has 24 uniformed deputies assigned to the area. The district office is located at 515 South Cherry Rd. Rock Hill, SC. Deputies work 12 hour shifts and are assigned either days or nights. Our deputies are dedicated to promoting a safe community, while preserving the quality of life that everyone enjoys.